Anne Auer

Executive Director

Email Anne

Jennifer Griffeth

Director of Development and Communication

Email Jennifer

Andrew Alvey

Director of Family Services And Community Engagement

Email Andrew

Tracey Anglin

Restore Manager

Email Tracey

Trent Overton

ReStore Staff

Board Members

Mike Devine

Immediate Past Chair

Dee Anderson

Board Chair

Bo Jones


Jon Howell 


Denise Gibson

Board Member

Jason Hendrix 

Board Member

Jeff Cain

Board Member

Roy Stowe

Board Member

Stacey Rucker

Board Member

Todd Nickelsen 

Board Member

Tom Strong 

Board Member